Vendor List

Locksmith– Ballard Lock & Key- Bob Strohm 206.783.6360 www.ballardlockandkey.com

Legal Services-

Real Estate Law- Hans Juhl-206.621.1871 hpj@bmatlaw.com Barokas, Martin and Tomlinson

Real Estate-Demco Law- Lars Neste 206.203.6000 www.demcolaw.com

Plumbing

Burbridge Plumbing & Sewer- Noel Burbridge 206.499.2676

Sewer Inspection- Hydro Physics.  Mike 800.781.3164 www.hydro-physics.com

Moving Services– Moving Link 425.882.7882 www.movinglink.com

Financial Services

Kory Leadon at Brighton Jones.  206.329.5546 www.brightonjones.com/team-kory

David Balk at Umpqua Investments 503.226.7000 dbalk@umpquainvestments.com

Accounting-Ryan Kidd rkidd@harriskidd.com 206.232.1282 www.harriskidd.com

Mortgage Consultants

Liz Vona Windermere Mortgage 425-283-3860
Elizabeth.Vona@windermeremortgage.com

NMLS ID# 413851 Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant
Windermere Mortgage Services/East
WA-CL 713524, OR-ML 5271

 

Eileen Burke 206.799.0530 eileenburke@cobaltmortgage.com

Painters

Jeff Steglman-206.289.0050 www.urbanpaintingnorthwest.com

Contractors

Luke Thoreson- 206.786.2471

Queen Anne Handyman- David 206.285.4356

Eddy   Toma 206.697.5087 editoma1@yahoo.com

Insurance

Tyler Gilday- Farmers Insurance 425.285.2370 www.farmersagent.com/tgilday

 

Brett Stenmoe- All State 425.486.8135

Window Cleaning

Ballard Natural Gas-206.784.8101 www.ballardnaturalgas.com

3 Day Blinds– Jennifer Yun 206.697.9665 www.3dayblinds.com

Carpet Cleaning- DA Burns 206.782.2268 www.daburns.com

Real Estate

Commercial Real Estate

Ben Garrett-GV Kidder Mathews 206.601.1372 Seattle Leasing Specialist

Sean Boucher-Colliers International 206.375.2662 Eastside Leasing agent

Kevin Skillestad-Neal Walters Co. 206.715.0757   Office and Industrial Specialists

Casey Sheehan-Neal Walter Co. 253.395.5067 Industrial Specialist

Bill Gleason-Windermere Commercial-206.448.6400 Apartment Specialist

Real Estate Appraiser-Clayton Thomas 206.898.2529 clayton@tagappraisals.net

Title/Escrow-Commonwealth- Michelle Barry 206.992.1226 mbarry@cwtitle.net

Property Management– Andrea Jacobi Windermere PM- 206.621.2037 ajacobi@windermere.com

Home Inspection– Fred Grant 206.218.3727 www.northstarrinspections.com

House Cleaning– Alba Cruz 425-943-0647

Photographer- Evan Parker 206.660.0364 www.digitalhomeshow.com

Home StagingRebecca Colello  206.849.8391 www.stagingbycasabella.com

– Pamela Ellis 206.696.3532 www.ellis-design.com
– Erin Design Perfect 425.737.5603 www.dpstaging.com
– Lynette M. Barkell LLC-Interiors by decorating 206.367.1906 www.decoratringden.com

Landscaping/Tree Removal Lee-206.229.6926

 

Sewer Scope-

Aaron 206.335.2315

Tom LaValle 253.815.0988 – http://lavellevacanddrainage.com/service.nxg

 

Bamboo Tree's – Lino Guidero 206.465.6657

Bowie Electric Services -Chuck Cubine 206.789.6500 www.bowieservices.com

Oil Tank Decommission-

PSCI/Terrasolve 866.252.5027
Tanks by Dallas 206.365.0291